Events

August 2019

Event Date Time
City Fit Shop Race Ready Pop-Up August 18, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Obstacle Open Gym August 18, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Obstacle Open Gym August 19, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 19, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 20, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 20, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 21, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 21, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 22, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 22, 2019 (Thursday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 23, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 23, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 25, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Obstacle Open Gym August 26, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 26, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 27, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 27, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 28, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 28, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 29, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 29, 2019 (Thursday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 30, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym August 30, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 2019

Event Date Time
Obstacle Open Gym September 1, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Obstacle Open Gym September 2, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 2, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 3, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 3, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 4, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 4, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 5, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 5, 2019 (Thursday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 6, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 6, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 8, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Obstacle Open Gym September 9, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 9, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 10, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 10, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 11, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 11, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 12, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 12, 2019 (Thursday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 13, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 13, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
City Fit Shop Race Ready Pop-Up September 15, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Obstacle Open Gym September 15, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Obstacle Open Gym September 16, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 16, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym September 17, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
1 2