Events

January 2020

Event Date Time
Fit. Fitter. Fittest January 5, 2020 (Sunday) - March 1, 2020 (Sunday) 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Obstacle Open Gym January 20, 2020 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym January 24, 2020 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym January 24, 2020 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Canadian Ninja League Competition (Stage 1 and 2 Qualifer) January 25, 2020 (Saturday) - January 26, 2020 (Sunday) 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym January 27, 2020 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym January 31, 2020 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym January 31, 2020 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2020

Event Date Time
Obstacle Open Gym February 3, 2020 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 7, 2020 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 7, 2020 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 10, 2020 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 14, 2020 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 14, 2020 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 17, 2020 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 21, 2020 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 21, 2020 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 24, 2020 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 28, 2020 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym February 28, 2020 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm