Events

October 2019

Event Date Time
Obstacle Open Gym October 23, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 23, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
City Fit Shop Purgatory Week October 24, 2019 (Thursday) 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 24, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
City Fit Shop Purgatory Week October 25, 2019 (Friday) 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 25, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 25, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
City Fit Shop Purgatory Week October 26, 2019 (Saturday) 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
City Fit Shop Purgatory Week October 27, 2019 (Sunday) 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
City Fit Shop Purgatory Week October 28, 2019 (Monday) 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 28, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 28, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
City Fit Shop Purgatory Week October 29, 2019 (Tuesday) 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 29, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 29, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
City Fit Shop Purgatory Week October 30, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 30, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 30, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym October 31, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

November 2019

Event Date Time
Obstacle Open Gym November 1, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 1, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
X Trail - Terwillegar Park November 3, 2019 (Sunday) 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 4, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 4, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 5, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 5, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 6, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 6, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 7, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 8, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 8, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
City Fit Shop Recruits November 10, 2019 (Sunday) 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 11, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 11, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 12, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 12, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 13, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 13, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 14, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 15, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 15, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
City Fit Shop Hike For Hope November 17, 2019 (Sunday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 18, 2019 (Monday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 18, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 19, 2019 (Tuesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 19, 2019 (Tuesday) 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 20, 2019 (Wednesday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 20, 2019 (Wednesday) 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 21, 2019 (Thursday) 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Obstacle Open Gym November 22, 2019 (Friday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
1 2